REPORT

illegal action

Minister's Cabinet

  • Ferat Shala

    Minister

    ferat.shala@rks-gov.net

  • Refik Ramaj

    Chief of cabinet - Contact: 038 200 32 025

    refik.ramaj@rks-gov.net

  • Ismet Krasniqi

    Senior Political Adviser - Contact: 038 200 32 005

    ismet.h.krasniqi@rks-gov.net

  • Ismet Abdullahu

    Political Advisor - Contact: 038 200 32 302

    ismet.m.abdullahu@rks-gov.net

  • Qeram Telqiu

    Political Adviser - Contact: 038 200 32 017

    qeram.telqiu@rks-gov.net

  • Skenderbe Hebibi

    Political Advisor - Contact: 038 200 32 026

    Skenderbe.Hebibi@rks-gov.net

  • Ali Ismaili

    Political Adviser - Contact: 038 200 32 302

    ali.ismaili@rks-gov.net

  • Vlorë Brahimi

    Personal Assistant to the Minister - Contact: 038 200 32 004​

    vlore.brahimi@rks-gov.net

  • Fitim Shaqir Seferi

    Executive Assistant to the Minister - Contact: 038 200 32 041

    Fitim.Seferi@rks-gov.net